THE ICE IS BACK UP!!

July 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 AM 6:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
South Metro Sports
Private Rental
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
FULL COURT HOUSE
Sunday, July 23, 2017
7:00 AM 9:00 AM
Rama Volleyball
Rama Volleyball
Volleyball 4
10:00 AM 3:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Buck Lessons
Buck Lessons
Volleyball 4
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 AM 6:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE
7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Private Party
Private Rental
Basketball 1
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
9:00 AM 12:30 PM
Air City Chicks
Air City Chicks
FULL COURT HOUSE
1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Private Party
Private Rental
Volleyball 1
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Dayton Christian
Dayton Christian
Volleyball 3
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Dayton Christian
Dayton Christian
Volleyball 4
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 AM 12:30 PM
Air City Chicks
Air City Chicks
FULL COURT HOUSE
1:00 PM 6:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE
6:30 PM 8:00 PM
Private Party
Private Rental
Basketball 3
6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 1
6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 2
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM 12:30 PM
Air City Chicks
Air City Chicks
FULL COURT HOUSE
1:00 PM 5:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Dayton Christian
Dayton Christian
Volleyball 3
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Dayton Christian
Dayton Christian
Volleyball 4
6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 1
6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 2
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM 12:30 PM
Air City Chicks
Air City Chicks
FULL COURT HOUSE
1:00 PM 6:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE
6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 1
6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 2
Saturday, July 29, 2017
12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 1
12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 2
Sunday, July 30, 2017
7:00 AM 9:00 AM
Rama Volleyball
Rama Volleyball
Volleyball 4
12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 1
12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Air City Volleyball
Air City
Volleyball 2
Monday, July 31, 2017
10:00 AM 6:00 PM
open gym
open gym
FULL COURT HOUSE